Getting ready to launch a Mynds Eye

I’ve been casually taking photographs of everything under the sun for over 10+ years from my dad’s old Minolta SLR (which will always hold a piece of my heart and I will keep forever) to a Nikon SLR (that I picked up for $20 at a garage sale… thanks Tim!) to making a more serious move to try to enter the Stock Photography profession by purchasing a Canon 5D MarkII back in 2009. I have since been shooting portraits, weddings, events, concerts, motorcycle races (that’s a whole other blog entry) and… I mustn’t forget, like any photographer with a little ADD… nature, flowers, buildings and weird and beautiful details of everyday life that we seem to pass by when not behind a lense.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

