Going old school

Getting ready for Fall Fête at Frizzles of Springfield and realized I procrastinated too long to order cards, so had to take it old skool! Pulled out the spray mount, roller, my trusty Xacto I still have from college, cutting mat and my metal ruler (actually my dad’s from his college years that I ‘borrowed’. Hey Dad, if your wondering where your ruler from college is…I borrowed it).

Oh yeah, did I mention that I have great mock-up skills? Or as I like to call it, fake a $ print job with low (to no) budget and les than 24 hr turnaround time skillz! 10 printed pages, double mounted, hand trimmed! Voila! 100 client cards and 50 business cards!

p1143052714-4

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

