Baaston

9657_10151568363309338_345964307_n

Why do I keep visiting Boston in the winter? It’s freezzzing!! DC has nothing on the wind chill in Massachusetts! I really need to make it a point to come in the spring/summer, I hear it’s beautiful that time of year! Fingerless gloves will definitely be on my Christmas List this year!

Yuppers, that’s me on the left, caught on candid camera standing in front of the Boston State House wondering why my camera wasn’t taking pictures and only snapping after I lowered the camera. And, I’m officially blaming the cold! So maybe I left it set on timer from the night before when I was trying to get some family pictures and forgot to change set it back. OK, so this isn’t the first time, and definitely not the last, that this kind of thing has happened to me before. It definitely wasn’t me that tried to take a picture with the lens cap on wondering why everything is soo dark. Not me, never! I’m a professional! I keep telling myself that… I’m good enough. I’m smart enough. And doggone it, people like me!

Well Happy Holiday to all from Baaston!

IMG_4648

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

